Forums

• Asset Bundle Not Working in Build (Hp Headset) Hi, I have a problem. In the build, the UWP asset bundles are not loaded. Only the LoadFromFile and LoadFromFileAsync methods work in the build, but this methods crashed Unity in project. At the same time, other methods are loaded completely in the pro...
  • 9D cinema 9d egg chairs Hi, I need to know how 9D egg chair works so i can make games for my client , he has one, and he asked me if i can make a game for him, it should be the same as for VR but the thing that i am not sure is how the sound, the chair movements,the air pre...
  • Water environment works in ARKit? Hello, complete beginner here but have eeked out a few demos so far. I was trying to load the Water plane prefab from Environments in Standard Assets, but the water/model never showed up when I ran the build on my iPhone. I am familiar with how to attach it to the hitcube, so don't think it is that, but im definitely missing something. I saw that they said the water does not work in VR, so is it possible that it won't work in AR as well? Thanks in advance.
  • Single Pass Stereo Rendering on Vive Not Working https://docs.unity3d.com/Manual/SinglePassStereoRendering.html

I'm trying to make single pass stereo work with vrtk in a vive headset. I am running on a GeForce GTX 1080 in Unity 2017. The display in the headset looks very wrong, because I'm getting a total of four images in the final output. (first image) In unity, I'm getting an off oval shape in the center I'm unsure is correct. (second image)

Something about SteamVR is doing this. I get correct output when I make a...

Single Pass Stereo Rendering on Vive Not Working
  • Adding more image to detect but not updating application Arkit. As far as I know, we can add image references and groups programmatically. After restarting session, Arkit will detect images. I want to make a controller when the app opens and reads images to detect. When there is a new image it should download it to...