Forums

• Mira canceling consumer headset I've been waiting for a long time (most of a year?) for my Mira Prism headset (which uses your phone and some see-through optics to produce AR over tracked images). Yesterday I got an email saying:

Mira canceling consumer headset
  • Vivi tracker output Hi, Is there anyone who knows how to send data to output pin on vive tracker ? my code for the input is : Code (CSharp):          trigger = device.GetPress (Valve.VR.EVRButtonId.k_EButton_SteamVR_Trigger);   ...
  • I need help with WebVr application Hi everyone! First of all I'm a beginner with OVR/WebGl/Unity:). So I've to make an application to visit an office with an OculusRift or a mouse for my school and I've to put this application into an html page.
    I've already finished both applications and the .exe file work for both of them and the .html work only for the mouse application. And the .htlm (webgl build) of the VR application don't work, I just open it and it load for something like 2minutes and the browser tell me this:

"An...

I need help with WebVr application
  • 4x Lighthouse 2.0 large room scale, Modular tracking Just as a pre-amble, this is a word for word copy of this thread i posted on the steam forums. But reposing here, in case anyone has info.

https://steamcommunity.com/app/358040/discussions/0/1692669912384362562/

-------

So on the HTC website (https://enterprise.vive.com/eu/) it makes mention of module tracking but I've read some places on the interweb that it's not ready...yet. I...

4x Lighthouse 2.0 large room scale, Modular tracking
  • Working usage of AR “Mulitcamera Content Scaling” in a card game with very thin collider bounds I developed a Card Game named "Speedy" a long time before. It is a physic based 3D cardgame. When i decided to integrate ARKit into my game i had troubles cause of the AR camera settings which are overriden from the device-camera. Because...